Plumas-Sierra Counties Continuum of Care Advisory Board

Advisory Board Voting Members

CHAIR: Tracey Ferguson - Plumas County Planning Department
VICE CHAIR: Roger Diefendorf - Plumas County Community Development Commission (PCCDC)
SECRETARY: Aimee Heaney - Stakeholder
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR: Lea Salas - Sierra County Behavioral Health Department
AT-LARGE: Cathy Rahmeyer - Plumas Crisis Intervention & Resource Center (PCIRC)

The Advisory Board meets on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 10:00am. See links to meeting agendas and minutes below. 

Agendas and Minutes Archives

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


NorCal Continuum of Care Governance Charter

2019-2024 Plumas-Sierra Counties CoC Strategic Plan

Plumas-Sierra Counties CoC Membership Application

Plumas-Sierra Counties CoC Advisory Board Membership Policy (Advisory Board Voting Members Adopted October 27, 2020)

Public Health Director's Staff Report for June 16, 2020 Board of Supervisors Meeting

Plumas and Sierra Counties Plan to Address Homelessness (Board of Supervisors Adopted June 16, 2020)

Plumas County Housing Study (Board of Supervisors Accepted June 16, 2020)

NorCal CoC 2020 Point in Time (PIT) Report

HMIS Governance

Housing Development Sponsor NPLH