Uniform District Elections (UDEL)

Uniform District Elections, or UDEL Elections, occur on odd years when a board for a county local district position goes up for election or a county local district introduces a measure to be voted on by the voters within that district. UDEL Elections are district specific. You must live within the district that is presenting the board member or measure for election in order to vote. 

List of Plumas County Local Districts:

To find out what local district you are in, click here or contact the Plumas County Elections office.

Contact your local district directly for information regarding what is happening in your area.

Public Utilities Districts

  • Chester PUD
  • Clio PUD
  • Johnsville PUD

Healthcare Districts

  • Eastern Plumas HD
  • Indian Valley HD
  • Plumas HD
  • Senecca HD

Community Services Districts

  • American Valley CSD
  • C-Road CSD
  • East Quincy CSD
  • Feather River Canyon CSD
  • Graeagle CSD
  • Greenhorn Creek CSD
  • Grizzly Lake CSD
  • Grizzly Ranch CSD
  • Hamilton Branch CSD
  • Indian Valley CSD
  • Long Valley CSD
  • Plumas Eureka CSD
  • Quincy CSD
  • West Almanor CSD
  • Whitehawk CSD

Unified School Districts

  • Feather River Community College USD
  • Sierra-Plumas Joint USD
  • Plumas USD

Fire Protection Districts

  • Beckwourth Peak FPD
  • Crescent Mills FPD
  • Eastern Plumas Rural FPD
  • Graeagle FPD
  • Hamilton Branch FPD
  • La Porte FPD
  • Meadow Valley FPD
  • Peninsula FPD
  • Prattville-Almanor FPD
  • Quincy FPD

Parks and Recreation Districts

  • Almanor PRD
  • Central Plumas PRD
  • East Plumas PRD
  • Indian Valley PRD
  1. Elections Division